A life well styled.

It’s taken me awhile to put this piece together, procrastination? Possibly, or maybe just the fact that it’s sometimes hard to face the facts and admit that you’ve been a piece of shit in your past. Young and dumb is the easiest way to explain my take on my past cheating ways.

Let me begin with this statement, I didn’t always cheat on my past boyfriends, there were a few circumstances where I did and whether they “deserved it” or not, it happened. I have had relationships where I fully respected the other person and never even looked at another man, funnily enough, those were the relationships that I got cheated on and in return ended up having a hatred for cheaters (call it a double standard if you will but it did teach me to stop and think about my actions first. I hated how I felt whenever I…

View original post 1,926 more words

